

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of MIE Holdings Corporation are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Ruilin (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhao Jiangwei

Non-executive Director Ms. Xie Na

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Jeffrey Willard Miller Mr. Guo Yanjun

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Jeffrey Willard Miller (*Chairman*) Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Guo Yanjun

Remuneration Committee Mr. Mei Jianping (*Chairman*) Mr. Jeffrey Willard Miller Mr. Guo Yanjun

Nomination Committee Mr. Mei Jianping (*Chairman*) Mr. Jeffrey Willard Miller Mr. Guo Yanjun

Hong Kong, 18 June 2020